Best Western Hotels
  • My Best Western Rewards
  • My booking




Argentina is the second largest country in South America by land area, after Brazil. It is constituted as a federation of 23 provinces and an autonomous city , Buenos Aires, its capital.

The Tourism in Argentina is divided in six regions: Buenos Aires (consisting of Buenos Aires City and Buenos Aires Province), Córdoba, Cuyo, The North, Litoral and Patagonia.

Buenos Aires, regarded as the “Paris of South America,” offers elegant architecture, exquisite cuisine, a legendary nightlife, and fashionable shopping. Argentina has become famous for being rich in European flavor.

Our destinations in Argentina:
•  Bariloche